Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 Release Date, Spoilers, Read Online, Preview, Reddit Leaks & More Updates

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 will be full of twists and turns. The manga Chainsaw Man has fans all around the world. A new chapter of the manga is set to release soon and here’s all you need to know about Chainsaw Man Chapter 148!

Release date of Chainsaw Man Chapter 148

new chapter was released so I made this#chainsawman #チェンソーマン pic.twitter.com/EltvT4zgQm

— S1n9i (@krkp58704) November 1, 2023

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 will be released on 7 November 2023. The fans of the manga are eagerly waiting for the next chapter of the manga to know what will happen next.

Here are the release timings of Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 in different time zones around the world!

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 will release on 7 November 2023.

US Pacific Standard Time at 8 am on Wednesday, November 08, 2023
Central European Summer Time at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 08, 2023
Indian Standard Time at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, November 07, 2023
Eastern Standard Time at 11 am on Tuesday, November 07, 2023
British Summer Time at 4 pm on Wednesday, November 08, 2023
Philippine Standard Time at 11 pm on Tuesday, November 07, 2023
Japanese Standard Time at 12 am on Wednesday, November 08, 2023
Australia Central Standard Time at 12:30 am on Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Spoiler and raw scan of Chainsaw Man Chapter 148

Chainsaw Man is a masterpiece pic.twitter.com/2REiaRca07

— Anime Surreal (@Animesurrealz) October 31, 2023

The spoiler and raw scan of Chainsaw Man’s Chapter 148 are already out. You can check the spoiler and raw scan of Chapter 148 online on Reddit and 4Chan. Usually, you can check the spoiler and raw scan three to four days before the release of the manga. Fans want answers to a lot of questions that are currently troubling their heads. Will Yor regenerate Asa’s severed arm? What will Asa and Denji do when they have nowhere to go? You will figure it out soon!

Where can you read Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 online?

Check the spoiler and raw scan of Chainsaw Man’s Chapter 148 online on Reddit and 4Chan.

The manga Chainsaw Man is available online on the official website of Viz Media and Manga Plus. You can check out the previous chapters of the manga before the release of the next one.

Don’t forget to share the manga updates with your friends. Stay tuned for more manga updates coming soon!

Chainsaw Man Chapter 148 Release Date, Spoilers, Read Online, Preview, Reddit Leaks & More Updates

​